Introduction


Written May 18th, 2023


Here, I'll have a little blog area. You might ask; why? Well, honestly, I was thinking about what I liked so much about old html based sites like this one when I was young and roaming the wild west of the early internet before it was domesticated, and something that stood out to me was just seeing people blog about their lives and hear about what they're up to. Sure, nowadays, it's easy to go on whatever social media of your choice and write posts, but I don't know... something about that blogging doesn't feel nearly as real or dedicated as creating pages of your own blog through html. It's too easy to just throw any random thought out there today; the patience of checking, double-checking, and triple-checking your code is lost in it. I don't like to take the easy way out, so, it's about time I made a section just to throw my thoughts out there!

So, what can you expect in this section? Well, I guarantee that you'll hear lots about the video games I'm playing currently; I play tonnes! Besides that, I may talk briefly about my life in vague terms. I don't really want to give away too much for free, but things like how my new job is going (I have a new job, by the way!) or what I might be working on will be written about here too.

I hope someone else finds this kind of rambling as fun to read as it is to write!


Entry 1
Entry 2
Entry 3
Entry 4
Entry 5
Entry 6
Entry 7
Entry 8
Entry 9


Back